January 2017
Event times are in the America/Detroit time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, December 26, 2016 7pm - 9pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Healing Circle
The Candle Wick Shoppe
Reiki
Thursday, December 29, 2016 10pm - Friday, December 30, 2016 1am
Download
10pm Mystical Healing (free Healing) ~ every Sunday!
Planet Earth!
CWS website events
Monday, January 02, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Sunday, January 08, 2017 10am - 4pm
Download
10am Reiki Certification Classes 1 & 2
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, January 09, 2017 7pm - 9pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7pm - 9pm
Download
7pm Reiki Plus Our Spiritual Anatomy
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Sunday, January 15, 2017 2pm - 4pm
Download
2pm Reiki Share
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, January 16, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, January 23, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Download
1:30pm Messages from Spirit
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Download
1:30pm Messages from Spirit
The Candle Wick Shoppe
Reiki
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 12pm - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 3pm
Download
12pm Our online celebration of Dorothy Morrison
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, February 06, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Legend
CWS website events Reiki
    Show All Events