May 2017
Event times are in the America/Detroit time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Monday, April 24, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30pm - 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Open Mic Night! @Biddle Blend
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 9pm - 10:30pm
Download
9pm New MOON Ritual at Pagan Pathways Temple
Pagan Pathways Temple
CWS website events
Friday, April 28, 2017 3pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 3pm
Download
3pm Healers Healing Healers - Spring 2017
CWS website events
Friday, April 28, 2017 10pm - Saturday, April 29, 2017 1am
Download
10pm Re-Shoot!
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Saturday, April 29, 2017 3pm - 9pm
Download
3pm PPT Beltane Ritual and Potluck
Pagan Pathways Temple
CWS website events
Saturday, April 29, 2017 4pm - 9pm
Download
4pm PPT Beltane Ritual and Potluck
Pagan Pathways Temple
CWS website events
Saturday, April 29, 2017 8pm - Sunday, April 30, 2017 2am
Download
8pm Remembering Vern
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Monday, May 01, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Friday, May 05, 2017 1pm - Saturday, May 06, 2017 5pm
Download
1pm Size 8.5-9.0 Trunk Shoe
Margaux & Max
CWS website events
Friday, May 05, 2017 2pm - Saturday, May 06, 2017 2am
Download
2pm Cinco De Mayo
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Friday, May 05, 2017 10pm - Saturday, May 06, 2017 2am
Download
10pm F*CK YOUR TACO
BLEU DETROIT
CWS website events
Sunday, May 07, 2017 1pm - 3pm
Download
1pm Magic Wands and Healing Stones with Sparklegarden!
Boston Tea Room
CWS website events
Monday, May 08, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7pm - 10pm
Download
7pm Reiki Plus: Tree of Life Pt. 1
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Saturday, May 13, 2017 12pm - 2pm
Download
12pm Simply Yoga Open House
Simply Yoga
CWS website events
Monday, May 15, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30pm - 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Night Open Mic! @Biddle Blend
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Saturday, May 20, 2017 8am - 12pm
Download
8am Clean the F Up! 2017
300 E 9 Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220-1731, United States
CWS website events
Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:30am - 12pm
Download
8:30am Clean the F Up! 2017
300 E 9 Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220-1731, United States
CWS website events
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:30am - 2:30pm
Download
10:30am How to Communicate with Animals
Renaissance Unity
CWS website events
Saturday, May 20, 2017 11am - 7pm
Download
11am May Psychic Fair & Craft Show
American Legion
CWS website events
Saturday, May 20, 2017 7pm - 10pm
Download
7pm MotherPeace Drum
Unity of Livonia
CWS website events
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1am - 5am
Download
1am Batcave Free Night! ✞ Saints & Sinners ✞ Free B4 10:30PM w/RSVP
Batcave Hollywood
CWS website events
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1pm - 4pm
Download
1pm 2017 Bark For Life
Green Acres Park
CWS website events
Sunday, May 21, 2017 1pm - 4pm
Download
1pm Arbonne Health and Wellness Party
Hayden's Grill and Bar
CWS website events
Sunday, May 21, 2017 2pm - 4pm
Download
2pm Ferndale Reiki Share
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Monday, May 22, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:30pm - 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Open Mic Night! @Biddle Blend
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Thursday, May 25, 2017 7pm - 11pm
Download
7pm In Transit Detroit ~ Tango Detroit Fusion
The Garden Theater
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 10am - Sunday, May 28, 2017 3pm
Download
10am Spring Emergence Experience Fundraiser
Bloomingdale, MI
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 8pm - Saturday, May 27, 2017 2am
Download
8pm Memorial Weekend Patio Party
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Friday, May 26, 2017 9pm - Saturday, May 27, 2017 4am
Download
9pm RAY VOLPE & WOOLI at BLEU Detroit
1540 Woodward Ave
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 4pm - 9pm
Download
4pm Potluck BBQ
Hayloft Saloon
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 9pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 12am
Download
9pm Off the Endz - Stooki Sound & Joker
BLEU DETROIT
CWS website events
Sunday, May 28, 2017 9pm - Monday, May 29, 2017 4am
Download
9pm OFF THE ENDZ @ BLEU DETROIT
1540 Woodward Ave
CWS website events
Monday, May 29, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 6:30pm - Friday, June 30, 2017 10pm
Download
6:30pm Wednesday Open Mic Night! @Biddle Blend
Biddle Blend
CWS website events
Thursday, June 01, 2017 5pm - 8pm
Download
5pm Grand Oyster Opening JUNE 1st .
Zeldas Pearls and things
CWS website events
Thursday, June 01, 2017 7pm - 10pm
Download
7pm Wonder Woman
MJR Troy Grand Digital Cinema 16
CWS website events
Saturday, June 03, 2017 9am - 4pm
Download
9am 51st Annual Art in the Park
Riverview Park 230 S. Cherry St, Flushing MI
CWS website events
Saturday, June 03, 2017 1pm - 10pm
Download
1pm Ferndale Pride 2017 lgbtqai Festival
Downtown Ferndale, Ferndale
CWS website events
Monday, June 05, 2017 7pm - 8pm
Download
7pm Group Reiki Meditation
The Candle Wick Shoppe
CWS website events
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6pm - 8pm
Download
6pm W. Troy Parking Development Public Meeting
The Rust Belt Market
CWS website events
Legend
CWS website events
    Show All Events